• "I did not have three thousand pairs of shoes, I had one thousand and sixty." ~Imelda Marcos
  • Join 2 other followers

  • Sport Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Exercise Log

Friday – 30 min. upper body weights + abs

Saturday – Jingle Bell 5K.  So fun!!  Met up with friends and we wore matching jingle hats & scarves that one friend had made last year.  The course was rolling and I was very focused on not destroying my still-puffy ankle so I didn’t PR.  My Garmin showed mid-26’s and the chip showed low 27’s.  However, the company was fab, the post-race snacks were excellent, and one of the girls in our group won first out of all of the women, w00t!  I can’t wait for next year. 🙂

One Response

  1. i have seen a lot of blog posts about a Jingle Bell 5 k. Sounds like it was fun!

Leave a Reply

