It’s Random Cats & Dogs.

Warning:  This post will be random.

First:

Thank you to everyone who has voted so far in the Love! This Site Divine Caroline contest.  I really appreciate it.  If you haven’t voted yet, please do!  There are only two days left.  Right now I only need three more votes to jump up to the next page. 🙂

Second:

I played around with Happy Shoes a bit  yesterday and made a few cosmetic changes for the better.  It had been bothering me for a while – just wasn’t “clean” enough but now I think I like it. 😀

I also updated the Sam page.  It is by far the most popular page on this blog and I owe you guys details and pictures on my story.  I haven’t posted it up to this point because I couldn’t figure out how I wanted to tell it.  I hope to decide very soon.

Third:

This song has been in my head ALL DAY:

Fourth:

This story pretty much made my day.  I hope you enjoy it and get all sorts of lusty over those shoes.

Fifth:

I finally bit the bullet and joined TwitterHolla!

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

