• "I did not have three thousand pairs of shoes, I had one thousand and sixty." ~Imelda Marcos
  • Join 2 other followers

  • Sport Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

RoadID & Christmas Tree

Congratulations, Betherann!!  You are now the proud, identifiable-if-you-get-pwnd owner of a RoadID.  Shoot me an email and I’ll get you set up. 😀

Thanks for all of your stories.  I ❤ The Office and young kids who pee everywhere (as long as I’m not on the receiving end)!

I convinced D to get all of our Christmas decorations out of the coffin closet where we keep the dead hookers so I’m off to put up the tree.

Leave a Reply

